Sign In Forgot Password

Welcome back…partly!  Shabbat morning LIVE IN-PERSON attendance up to 50 people plus seating in the sanctuary pews!
Click here to sign up.

Our Congregation Beth Shalom Board

Wendy Widis - President


Robyn Anshell - Vice President of Administration

Howard Fish - Vice President of Development

Edye Nechmad- Vice President of Education

Orit Evans- Vice President of Membership

Daniel Frankel- Vice President of  Ritual

Roberta Byrum - Treasurer

Stan Shapiro - Secretary

Trustees At Large

 Julie Horowitz, Alan Kaplan, Yoel Leinwand, Anna Shakhnovsky,  Emily Cohen  and Elaine Strauss

Sat, May 8 2021 26 Iyyar 5781