Sign In Forgot Password

Welcome back!  Shabbat morning LIVE IN-PERSON attendance is open to everyone!
Click here to confirm vaccination status.

Teen Scene

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

12:15 PM - 1:15 PMBeth Shalom

2. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

12:15 PM - 1:15 PMBeth Shalom

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

12:15 PM - 1:15 PMBeth Shalom

4. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

12:15 PM - 1:15 PMBeth Shalom

5. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

12:15 PM - 1:15 PMBeth Shalom

6. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

12:15 PM - 1:15 PMBeth Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Beth Shalom
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Beth Shalom
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Beth Shalom
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM - Beth Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782