Sign In Forgot Password

GRS School Day

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

4. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

5. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

6. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

7. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

8. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

9. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

10. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

11. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom

12. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

4:45 PM - 6:45 PMBeth Shalom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM - Beth Shalom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM - Beth Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781